Adam Hadwin

Adam Hadwin(born 2 November 1987) is a Canadian professional golfer who plays on the PGA Tour. He has won once on the PGA Tour, twice on the Web.com tour, and twice on the Canadian Tour.

Marc Leishman

Marc Leishman is an Australian professional golfer. He has won six times on the PGA Tour. In 2009 he won the Rookie of the Year award on the PGA Tour, the first Australian to win the award.